Call: (402) 463-3285        Fax: (402) 463-6344        1090 S Adams Central Ave Hastings, NE 68901        Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Hastings, NE 68902

Board Member Names and Titles 2017-18

President: Chad and Sarah Reichstein
Vice-President Scott and Angie Trausch
Board Members Jill Choyeski
Steve and Jenni Engel
Nate and Nikki Gengenbach
Theresa Harral-Wawrynkiewicz
Shane and Brenda Hess
Bob and Jill Hilgendorf
Monte and Michelle McIntyre
Tara Stark
Chad and Leah Trausch
Sean and Christy Vontz


Contact: Chad Reichstein